The London Alumni Club relies on a motivated, creative and committed group of volunteers to develop a wide-ranging programme of social and networking events for our fellow alumni in the London area. Below is information on the current committee, a breakdown of duties and a copy of the constitution by which the Club operates.

Following the June 2017 AGM, the committee for the next year is:

Co-Chairs: Philippa Brackfield and Jassel Majevada

Vice-Chair: Calum Hawley
Treasurer: Rob Fett
Secretary: Sophie Kendrick

David Patterson, Emma Derham, Spencer Summers, Matthew Coleman, 
Ben Reilly, Daniel Goldblatt, Matthew Maginn, Nadya Papalyugova, Elizabeth Stone, Laura Palosuo